Organising Committee

Dr Javad Mahmoodi
Conference Director

Dr Alireza Nazarian
Conference Director

Dr Pantea Foroudi
Conference Associate Director

Dr Hani Elbardan
Conference Associate Director

Dr Peter Atkinson
Conference Associate Director

Dr David Fuschi
Conference Associate Director

Scientific Committee

Dr. Stephen Smith, (Brunel University in London)
Dr. Ioannis Gkliatis, (University of Hertfordshire)
Dr. Loukas N. Anninos, (University of Piraeus)
Prof. Paulo Ramos, (University Lusíada Norte)
Dr. Claire GARCIA, (PSB Paris School of Business)
Dr. Javad Izadi, (University of West London)
Dr. Angelos Vouldis, (Robert Kennedy College)
Dr. Alexandra-Paraskevi Chytiri, (Athens University of Economics and Business)
Dr. Seyedeh A H Tabaghdehi, (Regent University in London)
Dr. José Luis Ruiz-Alba Robledo (University of Westminster, UK)
Dr. Anabela Soares (Plymouth University)
Dr. Karen Dennis (University of Surrey)
Prof. Anthony Olden, (University of West London)
Dr. Jessie Qun Ren, (University of Southampton Solent)


Our Facebook Page